[ imposta Supersonic homepage come pagina iniziale ] [ aggiungi a preferiti ]

standing on the shoulder of giants >>

bootlegs tracce note sul bootleg

Dream of illusion
Go let it out
Who feels love
Roll with it
Stand By me
Don't look back in anger
Live forever
Bring it on down
Fade away
Married with children
D'yer wanna be a spaceman
Registrato a Bruxelles il 23 Marzo 2000 eccetto dalla traccia 9 alla 13 registrate al Real People Studio a Liverpool primavera 1993

Only the strongest will survive
Sunday Morning Call
Who feels love "Lamaq live"BBC Studios 17/01/2000
Cigarettes & Alcohol/Whole Lotta Love
Champagne Supernova
Helter Skelter Cobo Hall,Detroit 05/12/1999
Cast No Shadow
Wonderwall Acoustic radio session,Rome 02/96
Don't Look Back in Anger
You've Got To Hide Your Love Away Acoustic radio session london 10/96
Champagne Supernova Mtv video music Award New York 08/10/96
Stand By Me
Talk tonight MTV Sonic,Milan 17/11/97
Don't Go Away Tonight Show with Jay Leno 08/97

No more giants
Step Out
Gas Panic
Roll With It
Stand By Me
Medley:Tomorrow Never Knows,Cigarettes & Alcohol,Whole Lotta Love
Don't Look Back In Anger
Live Forever
Hey Hey My My
Champagne Supernova
Rock'n'Roll Star
Leeds,Inghilterra,Leeds Festival,28 Agosto 2000

Unfinished Sympathy
Carry Us All
Who Feels Love
Fuckin' In The Bushes
Little James
Gas Panic!
Put Ypur Money Where Your Mouth Is
Sunday Morning Call
I can see the Liar
Go Let It Out
Roll It Over
Solve My Mystery
Where Did It All Go Wrong
As Long As They Have Cigarettes In Hell
Getting Older
It's a crime
Tutte le tracce sono demos o alternative all'originale


Copyright Supersonic homepage 4 Giugno 2002
Download Internet Explorer